Staff Directory

Labadie Elementary Staff Directory 2020-21

Phone: 636-231-2600


Jennifer Pecka, Principal, Jennifer.Pecka@sdowmo.org

Lauren McElhaney, Secretary, Lauren.McElhaney@sdowmo.org

Lindsey Sorenson, Nurse, Lindsey.Sorenson@sdowmo.org

Ann Maerli, Kindergarten, Ann.Maerli@sdowmo.org

Amanda Hoerstkamp, First Grade, Amanda.Hoerstkamp@sdowmo.org

Danette Wood, Second Grade, Danette.Wood@sdowmo.org

Cathy Day, Third Grade, Catherine.Day@sdowmo.org

Rayna Lynch, Fourth Grade, Rayna.Lynch@sdowmo.org

Erin Simon, Fifth Grade, Erin.Simon@sdowmo.org

Mike Jinkerson, Sixth Grade, Michael.Jinkerson@sdowmo.org

Sarah Monzyk, Art, Sarah.Monzyk@sdowmo.org

Jessica North, Music, Jessica.North@sdowmo.org

Susie Thierbach, Orchestra, Susie.Thierbach@sdowmo.org

Kyle Woodsmall, Physical Education, Kyle.Woodsmall@sdowmo.org

Michelle Prewitt, Library Media Specialist, Michelle.Prewitt@sdowmo.org

Wendy Nothum, Library Para, Wendy.Nothum@sdowmo.org

Julie Hume, STEM, Julie.Hume@sdowmo.org

Molly Harty, STEM, Molly.Harty@sdowmo.org

Stacey Binder, Counselor, Stacey.Binder@sdowmo.org

Terri Mruzik, Special Education, Terri.Mruzik@sdowmo.org

Katie Hogenmiller, Speech Language Pathologist, Katie.Hogenmiller@sdowmo.org

Barb Schweich, Language Arts Lab, Barbara.Schweich@sdowmo.org

Nicole Sitton, Occupational Therapist, Nicole.Sitton@sdowmo.org

Terri Ritter, Kitchen Manager, Teresa.Ritter@sdowmo.org

Stephanie Koehmstedt, Lunch Aide

Betty Barrett, Cook

Shawn Brooks, Custodian

Rebecca Burns, Custodian